| About Vietnam | Partners | FAQ's | Contact Us



Vietnam is made up of equatorial lowlands, high, temperate plateaus and cooler mountainous areas. The country is separated into 5 different regions:

  1. The Mekong Delta in the southern part of the country.
  2. The Annamite Mountain Range.
  3. The coastal strip between the Annamite Mountains and Southern Chinese Sea.
  4. The Delta of the Red River.
  5. The Northern Mountain Range.

Covering an area of 329, 600 square kilometers, one might consider Vietnam small, but the country does extend across two climatic zones. Vietnam lies in the intertropical zone and climate varies by geographic location. In the Northern region of the country, the area recognizes two seasons, winter from November to April, and summer from May to October. In the more tropical South, there is a little more variation in weather patterns: the cold season from November to January, the hot season from February to April or May and the rainy season from May or June to October.

Home | Domain Registration | WhoIs | Reseller | My Account | FAQ's | Contact Us


Use of this Site is subject to express terms of use.
By using this site, you signify that you agree to be bound by these Disclaimer, Terms of Service, and Privacy Statement
2021© HI-TEK LLC. All Rights Reserved.